10 Miles Wide

Song: 10 Miles Wide
Album: This War Is Ours
Artist: Escape The Fate feat. Josh Todd of Buckcherry
Whoa yeah

You say you're getting closer 
To that chance of suicide
Tearing at your throat 
You won't let it die
Left me here for all these days 
And ripped apart my pride

Take my place and look inside 
I'm trying to find a place
To hide, hide
Lost my faith but don't you cry 
I got a hole inside 
And it's ten miles wide (yeah alright)

Living on the coast cocktails and telling lies
Gotta fucking crush coming to life 
You left me here for all these days
And ripped apart my pride

Take my place and look inside 
I'm trying to find a place
To hide, hide
Lost my faith but don't you cry 
I got a hole inside 
And it's ten miles wide

It's not too late I'm close behind 
I've gotta get inside your mind, mind 
Lost my faith but don't you cry 
I got a hole inside 
And it's ten miles wide
Wide, wide, wide...

Take me on 
I'm feeling in the mood 
For something dangerous 
I've found myself again
Take me on 
I'm feeling in the mood 
For something dangerous 
I've found myself again

Take my place and look inside 
I'm trying to find a place 
To hide, hide
Lost my faith but don't you cry 
I got a hole inside 
And it's ten miles wide

Well i lost myself and looked inside 
It branded me for life
I can't help myself it's mine to hide
I got a hole inside
It's feeling ten miles
It's feeling ten miles
It's feeling ten miles wide

Ten miles wide
Ten miles wide
Ten miles wide

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0