Let It Go

Song: Let It Go
Album: This War Is Ours
Artist: Escape The Fate

I'm on the verge of a breakdown
I'm on the brink of an epic meltdown
I'm on the way to a flat line
Oh oh yea

No oh oh
I don't really want to leave you behind
But apparently you can't stay all mine
So I'll try to let you go
You're not mine to own

If I let it go
If I let this go
If I let you go
Would the scars continue to show

If I let it go
If I let this go
If I let you go
Would the scars continue to show

I'm on the verge of a crackdown
I'm freaking out, got a bottle of jack down
I'm on my way to a blackout
Oh oh yea

No oh oh
I don't really want to leave you behind
But apparently you can't stay all mine
So I'll try to let you go
You're not mine to own

If I let it go
If I let this go
If I let you go
Would the scars continue to show

If I let it go
If I let this go
If I let you go
Would the scars continue to show

(Shred that shit Bryan!)

I'm on the verge of a breakdown
I'm on the brink of an epic meltdown

No oh oh
I don't really want to leave you behind
But apparently you can't stay all mine
So I'll try to let you go
You're not mine to own

If I let it go
If I let this go
If I let you go
Would the scars continue to show

If I let it go
If I let this go
If I let you go
Would the scars continue to show
If I let it go
If I let this go
If I let you go
Would the scars continue to show
I'm on the verge of a breakdown.

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0