Massacre


Song: Massacre
Album: Escape The Fate
Artist: Escape The Fate

Oh
aaaaaaaaaaahhhhh
This is a problem
They'll stay with me until I R.I.P.
This is a habit
Just for me for anyone I'll be
Cause I can't stand
Send me to my grave
Bury me alive
I don't deserve this
I don't deserve this place

I've medicated myself again
I feel like it's my only friend
I've torn this world asunder (under)
Inside it's slipping under

This is how I
Everything is breaking away
My heart is breaking
Now my chance is against my faith
So close my casket
Burn in my grave
Bury me alive
I don't deserve this
I don't deserve this place

I've medicated myself again
I feel like it's my only friend
I've torn this world asunder (under)
Inside it's slipping under
(under, under, under, under, under, under)

yeah, yeah
I'm going in
sane
sane, sane sane sane, sane
I'm going in
Oh
sane, sane sane sane, sane
I'm going in
Going in
sane

I've medicated myself again
I feel like it's my only friend
I've torn this world asunder (under)
Inside it's slipping under (Slipping under)

I've medicated
I feel like it's
I've torn this world asunder (under)
Inside it's slipping under (Slipping under)

I'm going insane
I'm going in
I'm going in
sane

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0